Sign up to the appropriate webinar below and the password will be sent out on the day of the webinar.

 InfinitySelfHelp280x180

Infinity WEBINARS

Compliance Webinar - Friday 28th January 10:30 - 11:00

Using Infinity to help with your Compliance, setting up Q&Cs and business rules.

Sign Up

All about Interviews - Friday 4th February 10:30 - 11:00

How to set-up Interviews, send out Email confirmations, and keep track of them

Sign Up

Temps - Temp Admin - Friday 18th February 10:30 - 11:00

Setting up the Temps Admin area to get the best out of the Temps side of Infinity.

Sign Up

Searching - Friday 4th March 10:30 - 11:00

An overview of searching and how the search tool works.

Sign Up

Email templates - Friday 18th March 10:30 - 11:00

How to create and edit Email templates.

Sign Up

GDPR / Privacy Audit - Friday 1st April 10:30 - 11:00

An overview of the GDPR tools within infinity and how to use them.

Sign Up

Job Posting via Broadbean/LogicMelon - Friday 15th April 10:30 - 11:00

How to set-up and use Broadbean Job posting tool within Infinity.

Sign Up

Company Record - Friday 6th May 10:30 - 11:00

A deep dive into adding new company records and editing their details.

Sign Up

Sending Bulk Emails - Friday 20th May 10:30 - 11:00

How to use Infinity to send out bulk Emails to candidates or contacts or both. Includes, searching, preparing templates, and sending them out in bulk.

Sign Up

Latest Enhancements - Friday 10th June 10:30 - 11:00

An overview of any new updates or enhancements over the last 6 months

Sign Up

Sales / Business Development - Friday 24th June 10:30 - 11:00

Using the search tools to identify and re-activate old, forgotten about clients. Using iResearch to get more background on your existing clients.

Sign Up

Top Tips - Friday 8th July 10:30 - 11:00

A selection of the trainer’s tips and hints to make Infinity that little bit smoother.

Sign Up

Advanced Searching - Friday 22th July 10:30 - 11:00

Using the advanced search tools to search candidates work history, logged events and more.

Sign Up

Data Cleansing searches - Friday 5th August 10:30 - 11:00

What searches to run to identify old and unused data that could be re-activated or deleted.

Sign Up

Voyager BI - Friday 19th August 10:30 - 11:00

How to log into, view and adjust the standard Voyager Business Intelligence reports and analytics.

Sign Up

Reporting - Friday 9th September 10:30 - 11:00

A run through of the trainers’ favourite reports and how they can be used and where the data comes from.

Sign Up

CV Submits - Friday 23rd September 10:30 - 11:00

How the CV Submit tool works, submitting Spec CVs, and tracking them.

Sign Up

     NB:- The webinars are for current users of our products, ensure you sign up for the appropriate webinar and enter your work email address to receive the password