Sign up to the appropriate webinar below and the password will be sent out on the day of the webinar.

 InfinitySelfHelp280x180

Infinity WEBINARS

iCapture Webinar - Friday 7th June 10:30 - 11:00

When parsing CVs, are you making the most of accurately skilling and preventing duplicate records?

Sign Up

Trainers Top Tips Webinar - Friday 21st June 10:30 - 11:00

Let our trainers share their top hints and tips for timesaving and efficiency.

Sign Up

Latest Enhancements Webinar - Friday 5th July 10:30 - 11:00

Join us to find out what new functionality has been added in the last quarter.

Sign Up

GDPR Compliance & Renewals Webinar - Friday 19th July 10:30 - 11:00

How to tackle GDPR renewals for existing candidates and remain compliant.

Sign Up

Business Rules Webinar - Friday 2nd August 10:30 - 11:00

Would you like to prevent unformatted CV's being sent by accident, or candidates with expired qualifications being sent out to work?

Sign Up

Speculative CV Submissions and CV Builders Webinar - Friday 23rd August 10:30 - 11:00

Create professional CV submissions and raise your candidates' profiles.

Sign Up

Qualifications and Certificates Compliance Webinar - Friday 13th September 10:30 - 11:00

Manage qualifications and certificates with alerts and notifications to assist with compliance.

Sign Up

Latest Enhancements Webinar - Friday 20th September 10:30 - 11:00

Join us to find out what new functionality has been added in the last quarter.

Sign Up

Quick Steps and Scheduled Comms Webinar - Friday 4th October 10:30 - 11:00

Learn how to save time and automate responses to reduce admin.

Sign Up

Custom Fields Webinar - Friday 18th October 10:30 - 11:00

Create custom fields for bespoke information, form personalisation and additional industry specific fields.

Sign Up

Lists and Shortlists Webinar - Friday 8th November 10:30 - 11:00

Manage lists and shortlists effectively.

Sign Up

AI Webinar - Friday 22nd November 10:30 - 11:00

Learn how to use AI to assist with workflow and processes.

Sign Up

Seasons Greetings Cards Webinar - Friday 6th December 10:30 - 11:00

Learn how to create lists and templates for mailing out seasons greetings cards.

Sign Up

Basic Searching Webinar - Friday 20th December 10:30 - 11:00

Searching essentials - Creating basic search criteria.

Sign Up

     NB:- The webinars are for current users of our products, ensure you sign up for the appropriate webinar and enter your work email address to receive the password